Follow A-W:
   

Akron-Westfield School Administration

RandyCollins Randy Collins
Superintendent
rcollins@akron-westfield.com
712-568-2020 x107
CathyBobier Cathy Bobier
DK-6 Principal
cbobier@akron-westfield.com
712-568-2020 x519
DerekBriggs Derek Briggs
7-12 Principal
dbriggs@akron-westfield.com
712-568-2020 x101
Cari Brogden
Human Resource Director
cbrogden@akron-westfield.com
712-568-2020 x102
Mandy McCully
Business Manager
mmccully@akron-westfield.com
712-568-2020 x106
DwainWilmot Dwain Wilmot
Technology Director
dwilmot@akron-westfield.com
712-568-2020 x580
JohnLudwig John Ludwig
Technology Services
jludwig@akron-westfield.com
712-568-2020 x591
Deb Bursell
DK-6 Secretary
dbursell@akron-westfield.com
712-568-2020 x500
Kristin Blake
Activities & Hot Lunch Secretary
kblake@akron-westfield.com
712-568-2020 x103
Amy Schoenfelder
7-12 Secretary
aschoenfelder@akron-westfield.com
712-568-2020 x100
Heather Morehead
School Nurse
hmorehead@akron-westfield.com
712-568-2020 x518
Mollie Mollie Ostrihonsky
Elementary Assistant Administrator
mostrihonsky@akron-westfield.com
712-568-3322 x517