Follow A-W:
   

Akron-Westfield Community School District

Upcoming Events  

Thursday, November 24
----------
Monday, December 5
----------
Tuesday, December 6
----------
Wednesday, December 7
----------
Thursday, December 8

5-8 Vocal & Instrumental Holiday Concert in the new gym @ 7:00
----------
English Comp Field Trip
----------
Graduation Speakers Meeting in Mr. Briggs office during Success Time
----------
7-12 BLT meeting @ 3:45
----------
National Honor Society meeting in Mr. Baker's room @ 7:45 AM
DK-4 Holiday Concert in the new gym @ 7:00 PM

 

Upcoming Sporting events  

Thursday, December 1
----------
Friday, December 2

----------
Saturday, December 3
----------
Monday, December 5


----------
Tuesday, December 6


----------
Friday, December 9


----------
Saturday, December 10
A-W Dance Team at State Dance in Des Moines
----------
A-W Dance Team at State Dance in Des Moines
MS Boys Basketball vs Siouxland Community Christian @ 4:00
----------
HS Wrestling @ Sergeant Bluff-Luton @ 9:00 AM
----------
MS Boys Basketball @ Remsen St. Mary's @ 4:00
JV Wrestling Tournament @ Orange City @ 4:45
JV Girls & JV Boys Basketball vs MMC-RU @ 6:00
----------
JV Boys Basketball @ Gehlen Catholic (Le Mars) @ 4:30
Varsity Girls & Boys Basketball @ Gehlen Catholic (Le Mars) @ 6:00
HS Wrestling @ Onawa @ 6:00
----------
MS Boys Basketball vs Hinton @ 4:00
JV Girls Basketball vs South O'Brien @ 4:30
Varsity Girls & Boys Basketball vs South O'Brien @ 6:00
----------
A-W Wrestling Invite @ 10:00 AM

 

Homecoming
Skit


A-W Summer Events
Video



A-W Volleyball Season Trailer



A-W Football Season Trailer